Preceptorship listing

Cheryl Jannaway

State: ACT

Employer Name: Phillip Health Centre

Work Phone: (02) 6205 2147

Email: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au

Mark Murtagh

State: NSW

Employer Name: St Vincents Public Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 8382 2671

Extension: Pager 6158

Email: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au

Lisa Graaf

State: NSW

Employer Name: Prince of Wales Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9382 3869

Extension:

Email: lisa.graaf@health.nsw.gov.au

Fiona Gavegan

State: NSW

Employer Name: Westmead Hospital ST/Surgical Unit

Work Phone: 409 962 111

Extension:

Email: fiona.gavegan@health.nsw.gov.au

Debra Day

State: NSW

Employer Name: Central Coast Local Area Health

Work Phone: (02) 4320 3323

Email: debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au

Jenny O’Donnell

State: NSW

Employer Name: John Hunter Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 4921 3000

Extension: Pager 36206

Email: Jennifer.O’Donnell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Sharon Gibbins

State: NSW

Employer Name: Central Coast Health District Community Health

Work Phone: (02) 4320 3323

Email: sharon.gibbins@health.nsw.gov.au

Remedios Wilson

State: NSW

Employer Name: The Maitland Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 4936 5507

Extension:

Email: remedios.wilson@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Julia Kittscha

State: NSW

Employer Name: Wollongong Hospital

Work Phone: 04 1442 1021
02 4255 1594

Email:Julia.kittscha@health.nsw.gov.au

Karla MacTaggart

State: NSW

Employer Name: Manning Hospital

Work Phone: 41 9859 281

Extension: (02) 6592 9169

Email:karla.mactaggart@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Geoffrey Matthews

State: NSW

Employer Name: Macquarie University Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 4320 3323

Email: geoffrey.matthews@muh.org.au

Karrinda Kenny

State: NSW

Employer Name: Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital

Work Phone: 041 232 4136

Extension:

Email: karrinda.kenny@health.nsw.gov.au

Kristine Louis

State: NSW

Employer Name: Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9515 5113

Email:kristine.louis@sswahs.nsw.gov.au 

Louise Linke

State: NSW

Employer Name: Bathurst Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 6330 5676

Extension: 

Email: louise.linke@health.nsw.gov.au

Casey Luke

State: NSW

Employer Name: Port Macquarie Community Health

Work Phone: (02) 4320 3323

Email: casey.luke@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Kathryn Bolton

State: NSW

Employer Name: Northern Beaches Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9105 5549

Extension:

Email: kathryn.bolton@healthscope.com.au

Ian Whiteley

State: NSW

Employer Name: Concord Repatriation General Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9767 6761

Extension: Pager 60279

Email: ian.whiteley@health.nsw.gov.au

Lisa Clare

State: NSW

Employer Name: Tweed Heads Community Health Service

Work Phone: 04 2999 8928
                          07 5506 7540

Extension:

Email: lisa.clare.health.nsw.gov.au

Dianne Hooper

State: NSW

Employer Name: Liverpool Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 8738 4308

Email: dianne.Hooper@health.nsw.gov.au

Katherine Wykes

State: NSW

Employer Name: Prince of Wales Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9382 3869

Extension:

Email: katherine.wykes@health.nsw.gov.au

Anne Marie Lyons

State: NSW

Employer Name: Concord Hospital – Level 1 West

Work Phone: (02) 9767 6761

Extension: 

Email: anne.lyons@health.nsw.gov.au

Karen Cole

State: NSW

Employer Name: John Hunter Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 4921 4946

Extension:

Email: karen.cole@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Joan Walsh

State: NSW

Employer Name: Sutherland Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9540 7111

Extension: Pager 473

Email: joan.walsh@health.nsw.gov.au

Naomi Case

State: NSW

Employer Name: Manning Rural Referral Hospital

Work Phone: 04 1985 9281

Extension:

Email: naomi.case@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Fiona Gia Phoi Le

State: NSW

Employer Name: Bankstown Lidcombe Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9722 7196

Email: fiona.le@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Carol Stott

State: NSW

Employer Name: Prince of Wales Hospital

Work Phone: (02) 9382 3869

Extension: 

Email: carol.stott@health.nsw.gov.au

Jane Kulas

State: NSW

Employer Name: Lismore Community Health

Work Phone: (02) 6620 2097

Extension:

Email: jane.kulas@health.nsw.gov.au

Donna Fisher

State: NT

Employer Name: Royal Darwin Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 8922 6195

Email: donna.fisher@nt.gov.au

Rachel Nash

State: QLD

Employer Name: Pindara Private Hospital

Work Phone: (07) 5588 9762

Extension: 

Email: nashr@ramsayhealth.com.au

Louise Walker

State: QLD

Employer Name: Queen Elizabeth II Jubilee Hospital, Brisbane

Work Phone: (07) 3182 4563

Extension:

Email: QEII-STNWM@health.qld.gov.au

Suzie Hey

State: QLD

Employer Name: QEII Jubilee Hospital

Work Phone: (07) 3182 4502

Email: suzana.hey@health.qld.gov.au

Kelley Dunk

State: QLD

Employer Name: The Wesley Hospital

Work Phone: 0428 487 044

Extension: 

Email: kelley.dunk@uchealth.com.au

Rosalind Probert

State: QLD

Employer Name: Princess Alexandra Hospital

Work Phone: (07) 3176 2675

Extension: Pager 469

Email: rosalind.probert@health.qld.gov.au

Emily Day

State: QLD

Employer Name: St Andrew’s Hospital

Work Phone: (07) 4646 3029

Email: daye@sath.org.au

Carolyn Squires

State: QLD

Employer Name: Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital

Work Phone: 07 3646 8111

Extension: Pager 58838

Email: carolyn_squires@health.qld.gov.au

Rose Partridge

State: QLD

Employer Name: Princess Alexandra Hospital

Work Phone: (07) 3176 2675

Extension:

Email: rose.partridge@health.qld.gov.au

Michelle Carr

State: QLD

Employer Name: Sunshine Coast University Hospital

Work Phone: 07 5202 8715

Extension: 

Email: sc-scuh-wound@health.qld.gov.au

Yvonne Morgan

State: QLD

Employer Name: PACS Caboolture Community HC

Work Phone: (07) 5433 8388

Extension:

Email: yvonne.morgan@health.qld.gov.au

Fiona Bolton

State: SA

Employer Name: St Andrew’s Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 8408 2261

Extension:

Email: fiona.bolton@stand.org.au

Erica Taylor

State: SA

Employer Name: Flinders Medical Centre

Work Phone: 08 8204 4691

Extension: 64691

Email: erica.taylor@sa.gov.au

Lynda Staruchowicz

State: SA

Employer Name: Royal Adelaide Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 7074 1963

Extension:

Email: lynda.staruchowicz@sa.gov.au

Lisa Naeher

State: SA

Employer Name: Womens & Childrens Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 8161 7000

Extension: Pager 4099

Email: lisa.naeher@sa.gov.au

Margaret Reid

State: SA

Employer Name: Lyell McEwin Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 8282 0650
| 0478 408 212

Extension: 64691

Email: margaret.reid@sa.gov.au

Sally Lundborg

State: SA

Employer Name: Royal Adelaide Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 7074 1963

Extension:

Email: sally.lundborg@sa.gov.au

Sandra Bradley

State: SA

Employer Name: Ashford Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 8375 5521

Extension: Pager 4099

Email: sandra.bradley@acha.org.au

Bronwyn Overall

State: SA

Employer Name: Royal Adelaide Hospital

Work Phone: 0403 155 299

Extension: 64691

Email: bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au

Katrina Griscti

State: SA

Employer Name: St Andrew’s Hospital

Work Phone: (08) 8408 2111

Extension: 84082261

Email: kgriscti@stand.org.au

Kelly Vickers

State: SA

Employer Name: Lyell McEwin Hospital

Work Phone: 0478 408 212

Extension: Pager 4099

Email: kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au

Carolynne Partridge

State: TAS

Employer Name: Launceston General Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 6348 7845

Extension: 

Email: carolynne.partridge@ths.tas.gov.au

Vanessa Rhodes

State: TAS

Employer Name: Royal Hobart Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 6166 8283 | 0408 594 804

Extension: 

Email: vanessa.rhodes@ths.tas.gov.au

Teena Carydakis

State: TAS

Employer Name: Launceston General Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 6777 6832

Extension: 

Email: teena.carydakis@ths.tas.gov.au

Sue Delanty

State: TAS

Employer Name: Launceston General Hospital

Work Phone: (03)63487832

Extension: 

Email: sue.delanty@ths.tas.gov.au

Sonia Hicks

State: TAS

Employer Name: Royal Hobart Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 6166 8283 | 0408 594 804

Extension: 61668283

Email: stomal@ths.tas.gov.au

Gail Joordens

State: VIC

Employer Name: Geelong Private Hospital

Work Phone: 0409 213 441

Extension:

Email: gailj@barwonhealth.org.au

Mary-Jane Betlehem

State: VIC

Employer Name: St Vincent’s Private Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 9411 7552

Extension: 

Email: maryJane.Betlehem@svha.org.au

Wendy Sansom

State: VIC

Employer Name: Box Hill Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 9895 3333

Extension:

Email: wendy.sansom@easternhealth.org.au

Diana Hayes

State: VIC

Employer Name: Western Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 8345 6553

Extension:

Email: diana.hayes@wh.org.au

Carolyn Atkin

State: VIC

Employer Name: Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Work Phone: (03) 9656 1363

Extension: 

Email: carolyn.atkin@petermac.org

Felicity Rackham

State: VIC

Employer Name: Epworth Eastern Hospital

Work Phone: 0418 869 991

Extension:

Email: felicity.rackham@epworth.org.au

Joanne Campbell

State: VIC

Employer Name: Cabrini Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 9508 1339

Extension:

Email: joannecampbell@cabrini.com.au

Cheryl Prendergast

State: VIC

Employer Name: Melton Health

Work Phone: (03) 9747 7803

Extension: 

Email: cherylp@djhs.org.au

Jennifer Fox

State: VIC

Employer Name: South West Healthcare

Work Phone: (03) 55631 283

Extension: pager 283

Email: stomaltherapy@swh.net.au

Alison Carlin

State: VIC

Employer Name: Knox Private Hospital

Work Phone: (03) 9210 7465

Extension:

Email: alison.carlin@healthscope.com.au

Nonie Fielder

State: VIC

Employer Name: Albury Private Hospital

Work Phone: 0413 026 073

Extension: 

Email: 

(Elizabeth) Renuka Clarke

State: VIC

Employer Name: Epworth Richmond Hospital

Work Phone: 0408 514 501

Extension: (08) 9342 7000 | pager 20496

Email: renuka.clarke@epworth.org.au |
renuka.clarke@mh.org.au

Andrea Farrugia

State: VIC

Employer Name: Ostomy Assoc. of Melb.

Work Phone: (03) 9888 8523

Extension:

Email: stn@oam.org.au

Kelly Alards

State: VIC

Employer Name: Dandenong Hospital (Monash Health)

Work Phone: (03) 9554 8360

Extension: 

Email: kelly.alards@monashhealth.org.au

CSS is here